Delta Unit: Areas west of I-55 and north of I-20 plus areas south of I-20 and west of U.S. Highway 61.


North Central Unit: All private and open public lands in Alcorn, Benton, Desoto, Marshall,Tate, and Tippah counties.


Northeast Unit: Areas east of I-55, north of U.S. Highway 82 , and excluding counties in the North Central Unit. Public lands include national forests (excluding Holly Springs NF), U.S. Army Corps of Engineers lands, etc., that have statewide seasons without special regulations.


East Central Unit: Areas east of I-55, east o f U .S. Highway 49, south of U.S. Highway 82, and north of U.S. Highway 84.


Southwest Unit: Areas east of U.S. Highway 61, south of I-20, west of U.S. Highway 49, and west of MS Highway 35.


Southeast Unit: Areas south of U.S. Highway 84 and east of MS Highway 35